## AACB Vic Branch Committee 2024 - 2025 Nominations

Nominations are invited for the 2024 – 2025 Victorian Branch Committee and must be received by the Branch Secretary by August 13, 2024. Please send nomination forms to jhoanna.vantwout@petermac.org

Existing members' status is as follows:

Branch Chair	Kay Weng Choy	Eligible and Available
Secretary	Jhoanna VantWout	Eligible and Available
Treasurer	Gary Liu	Eligible and Available
Branch Council Rep	Intissar Bittar	Eligible and Available
Education Rep	Rosita Zakaria	Eligible and Available
Media and Communications	Yuh Ping Chong	Eligible and Available
VQAG Rep	Kay Weng Choy	Eligible and Available
Committee members:	Zhong Lu	Eligible and Available
	Craig Baker	Eligible and Available
	Jason Sun	Eligible and Available
	John Abcede	Eligible and Available
	Chris Willson	Eligible and Available
	Jasmina Nguyen	Eligible and Available

## **Victorian Branch Committee Nomination Form**

I,	(Name block caps)
	(Signature)
and I,	(Name block caps)
	(Signature)
	Being members of the AACB nominate
,	(Name block caps)
as a	(Office)
	for the 2024 – 2025 Victorian Branch Committee
	Acceptance
I,	(Name block caps)
	Accept the nomination for the position of
	(Office)
of the Victo	orian Branch Committee of the AACB for the 2024 – 2025 year.
	(Signature)